You may notice that if you navigate to Photo Stream in Photos in iOS 5 , you cannot delete any photo. How to remove the photos uploaded to Photo Stream ?
First of all , let’s learn what Photo Stream is.
Photo Stream , as a feature of iCloud , iOS 5 and Mac OS X , can backup all photos you saved in Camera Roll of iPhone to other computers / devices that installed iCloud . However , you cannot delete a single photo ; instead , you can only reset the Photo Stream .
Read more to find out how to remove the photos .